Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

group

Egyptian court adds radical group to terrorism list
  • Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:45

Author: Tue, 2018-11-13 02:53 CAIRO: A Cairo criminal court has added radical group Al-Gamaa Al-Islamiya as well as 164 of its leaders and memb...

Sunni group pulls out of Iraqi government talks
  • Thu, 25 Oct 2018 07:07

Author: ReutersID: 1540388713031641400Wed, 2018-10-24 13:17 IRBIL: A Sunni Arab parliamentary bloc has pulled out of talks on forming Iraq...

Canada to resettle group of Syrian White Helmets
  • Sun, 21 Oct 2018 03:48

Author: AFPID: 1540009659846808000Sat, 2018-10-20 02:14 OTTAWA: Canada is preparing to welcome a group of Syrian White Helmets rescuers, of...

Rights group documents fresh S.Sudan ‘war crimes’
  • Wed, 19 Sep 2018 21:49

Author: AFPID: 1537339493939921500Wed, 2018-09-19 06:41 NAIROBI: A rights group on Wednesday accused the government of South Sudan and its ...

Humanitarian group says 100 migrants die off Libyan coast
  • Tue, 11 Sep 2018 22:04

Author: APID: 1536645912348567400Tue, 2018-09-11 (All day) CAIRO: Doctors Without Borders says more than 100 people have died in a shipwrec...

Aid group calls for migrant evacuations from Tripoli
  • Sat, 08 Sep 2018 05:30

Author: Sat, 2018-09-08 00:13 PARIS: Aid group Doctors Without Borders has urged the evacuation of thousands of migrants trapped in detention ce...

Indonesia’s main Muslim group criticizes blasphemy sentence
  • Thu, 23 Aug 2018 18:05

Author: APID: 1535016383318779900Thu, 2018-08-23 (All day) JAKARTA, Indonesia: Indonesia’s largest Muslim organization has criticized the...

Human rights group opposes moving Rohingya to island camp
  • Mon, 06 Aug 2018 21:53

Author: APID: 1533546734445817800Mon, 2018-08-06 (All day) BANGKOK: A human rights group urged Bangladesh’s government on Monday to aband...

الاقسام