Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

Human

HUMAN by Jimmy Jones
  • Wed, 05 Dec 2018 12:26

HUMAN by Jimmy Jones MOBITEX. Jimmy Jones: Photos 500px:

Human rights violations by Iran regime condemned by UN committee
  • Sat, 17 Nov 2018 17:54

Author: Sat, 2018-11-17 01:08 NEW YORK: A UN committee on human rights has approved a resolution urging Iran to stop its widespread use of arbit...

France’s ban on full-body Islamic veil violates human rights: UN rights panel
  • Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:55

Author: ReutersID: 1540286402401687600Tue, 2018-10-23 09:12 GENEVA: The UN Human Rights Committee said on Tuesday that France’s ban on th...

„Oh look! A tiny human on the grass.“ by Nora Görlitz
  • Sat, 13 Oct 2018 10:47

„Oh look! A tiny human on the grass.“ by Nora Görlitz Nora Görlitz: Photos ...

Saudi Arabia, Kuwait slam UN for human rights report on Yemen
  • Wed, 26 Sep 2018 21:50

Wed, 2018-09-26 14:13 DUBAI: Saudi Arabia and Kuwait on Wednesday slammed a report prepared by United Nations experts over alleged human rights viola...

Arab Coalition: UN Human Rights report on Yemen sent to legal team for review
  • Wed, 29 Aug 2018 01:31

Author: ReutersID: 1535458654915713300Tue, 2018-08-28 10:13 DUBAI: The Arab Coalition's official spokesman Turki Al-Malki said on Tuesday t...

Prominent Iranian human rights lawyer announces hunger strike in prison
  • Sat, 25 Aug 2018 23:42

Author: ReutersID: 1535212750555478500Sat, 2018-08-25 15:30 GENEVA: Jailed Iranian human rights lawyer Nasrin Sotoudeh began a hunger strik...

Human rights group opposes moving Rohingya to island camp
  • Mon, 06 Aug 2018 21:53

Author: APID: 1533546734445817800Mon, 2018-08-06 (All day) BANGKOK: A human rights group urged Bangladesh’s government on Monday to aband...

الاقسام