Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

أبل تعالج ثغرة أمنية في هاتف أيفون استخدمتها الشرطة لفتحه

  • Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:49
شركة أبل تقول إنها ستغير الشفرة المعمول بها حاليا في أجهزة أيفون لسد ثغرة كانت تتيح للقراصنة وغيرهم فتح تلك الأجهزة بدون تفويض قانوني. BBC Arabic - الرئيسية

Tags


Related Stories

Mindanao martial law extended until Dec. 2019
  • Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:03

Author: Wed, 2018-12-12 23:23 MANILA: Martial law will be extended in the Philippine island of Mindanao until Dec. 31, 2019, after Congress on ...

Duterte seeks martial law extension in southern Philippines
  • Fri, 07 Dec 2018 21:49

Author: Associated PressID: 1544178052641298100Fri, 2018-12-07 (All day) MANILA, Philippines: Philippine President Rodrigo Duterte has aske...

بانيتا: تقرير سي آي أي ضد محمد بن سلمان "عالي التصنيف"
  • Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:39

كشف وزير الدفاع الأميركي الأسبق ليون بانيتّا عن أن التقرير الذي قدمته وكالة الاست...

السناتور الجمهوري غراهام: محمد بن سلمان "قوة مدمّرة" بالشرق الأوسط
  • Mon, 19 Nov 2018 11:02

اعتبر السناتور الجمهوري ليندسي غراهام أن ولي العهد السعودي محمد بن سلمان يشكّل "قو...

واشنطن بوست تكشف عن تسجيل سيدفع البيت الأبيض لرفض الرواية السعودية بشأن خاشقجي
  • Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:30

قالت صحيفة واشنطن بوست إن مسؤولين في وكالة الاستخبارات المركزية استمعوا إلى تسجيل...

Netanyahu: Israel discovered second atomic storage facility in Iran
  • Fri, 28 Sep 2018 05:06

Thu, 2018-09-27 20:29 NEW YORK: Israel has discovered a second "secret" atomic storage facility in Tehran, Benjamin Netanyahu told the UN General As...

Iran atomic program ‘stronger than ever,’ nuclear chief says
  • Wed, 12 Sep 2018 07:07

Tue, 2018-09-11 23:39 Iran increased its threat to regional security on Tuesday by boasting that its nuclear program was more advanced than ever. A...

Philippines says extending martial law in Mindanao an ‘option’ after recent Daesh attack
  • Thu, 30 Aug 2018 11:52

Author: daniel fountainID: 1535560742544368000Wed, 2018-08-29 19:45 MANILA: Following the explosion in Sultan Kudarat on Tuesday night that...

Hiroshima marks 73rd anniversary of atomic bombing in WWII
  • Tue, 07 Aug 2018 05:49

Author: APID: 1533516482685064800Mon, 2018-08-06 (All day) TOKYO: Hiroshima marked the anniversary of the Aug. 6, 1945, atomic bombing with...

النفط يتراجع متأثرا بارتفاع غير متوقع للمخزونات الامريكية
  • Wed, 01 Aug 2018 14:55

2018/08/01 - 29 : 10 AM طوكيو في 01 أغسطس / بنا / تراجعت أسعار النفط اليوم الأربعاء بعد أن أظهر...

الجيش اليمني يسيطر على مواقع عسكرية جديدة شرقي صنعاء
  • Tue, 31 Jul 2018 16:49

سيطرت قوات الجيش الوطني اليمني، اليوم الثلاثاء، على مواقع عسكرية جديدة، شرقي العا...

هجوم مسلح على مركز لتدريب القابلات شرقي أفغانستان
  • Sat, 28 Jul 2018 19:42

مسلحون يهاجمون مركزا لتدريب القابلات في مدينة جلال أباد في أفغانستان، ومقتل ثلاثة...


الاقسام