Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

سباق مع الزمن لانقاذ فريق كرة قدم عالق في كهف

  • Fri, 29 Jun 2018 01:01
سباق مع الوقت تخوضه فرق الانقاذ في تايلاند لإنقاذ 12 لاعب كرة صغار ومدربهم يعتقد أنهم عالقون في أحد الكهوف. وذهب الفريق والمدرب في رحلة إلى الكهف قبل خمسة أيام ولم يرجعوا. BBC Arabic - الرئيسية

Tags


Harvard Business Review

Related Stories

Esmoriz by Manuel Oliveira
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:57

Esmoriz by Manuel Oliveira Manuel Oliveira: Photos 500px:

Moved out by Manuel Oliveros
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:08

Moved out by Manuel Oliveros © Manuel Oliveros 2018 All Rights Reserved Manuel Oliveros: Photos ...

shooting Manuel by Gilson T. Photography
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2019 04:20

shooting Manuel by Gilson T. Photography Gilson T. Photography: Photos ...

Dream Terrace by Manuel Rodriguez
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2019 18:31

Dream Terrace by Manuel Rodriguez Manuel Rodriguez: Photos 500px:

Spring moment by Manuel Oliveira
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:14

Spring moment by Manuel Oliveira Manuel Oliveira: Photos 500px:

Meandro del Melero. Riomalo de Abajo. by Jose Manuel Repilado
  • Sun, 24 Feb 2019 05:13

Meandro del Melero. Riomalo de Abajo. by Jose Manuel Repilado Jose Manuel Repilado: Photos ...

girona by Julian De Manuel
  • Tue, 19 Feb 2019 23:31

girona by Julian De Manuel SONY DSC Julian De Manuel: Photos 500px:

شركة نفط عالمية توقف تعاملها مع فنزويلا
  • Sun, 17 Feb 2019 16:10

قال مصدر مطلع إن شركة ترافيجورا العالمية لتجارة السلع الأولية قررت وقف تجارة النف...

Oso. by Jose Manuel Repilado
  • Tue, 12 Feb 2019 01:17

Oso. by Jose Manuel Repilado Jose Manuel Repilado: Photos 500px:

Dancer Wedding by Manuel Orero
  • Sun, 10 Feb 2019 04:06

Dancer Wedding by Manuel Orero Facebook I Instagram © Manuel Orero All rights reserved Todos los derechos reservados www.orerof...

Puente Romano. Alcántara. B/N. by Jose Manuel Repilado
  • Mon, 04 Feb 2019 01:37

Puente Romano. Alcántara. B/N. by Jose Manuel Repilado Jose Manuel Repilado: Photos ...

El Paseo by Manuel Rodriguez
  • Sat, 02 Feb 2019 03:05

El Paseo by Manuel Rodriguez Manuel Rodriguez: Photos 500px:


الاقسام