Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

Pakistan

Veliaht Prens, Pakistan, Çin ve Hindistan'ı kapsayan Asya turuna çıkıyor
  • Sun, 17 Feb 2019 14:42

Suudi Arabistan Veliaht Prensi Muhammed bin Selman bugün Pakistan'dan başlayarak Hindistan ve Çin’i de kapsayan Asya turuna çıkıyor. Pakistan ...

Retired Indian general urges caution against Pakistan strike
  • Sun, 17 Feb 2019 13:32

Author: By AIJAZ HUSSAIN | APID: 1550364425089086100Sun, 2019-02-17 04:29 SRINAGAR, India: As India considers its response to the suicide c...

Saudi crown prince’s visit to Pakistan raises hopes for trade boost
  • Sun, 17 Feb 2019 04:59

Author: Sat, 2019-02-16 23:59 ISLAMABAD: The Saudi crown prince’s visit to Pakistan must be utilized to open new avenues of cooperation betwee...

Taliban to deal with Pakistan as ‘brotherly neighbor’ in future
  • Tue, 12 Feb 2019 05:58

Author: Mon, 2019-02-11 23:11 ISLAMABAD: Afghan Taliban leaders have rubbished claims that they only entered peace talks with the US because of...

Gunmen kill five in attack on Pakistan police station
  • Tue, 29 Jan 2019 21:53

Author: ReutersID: 1548764374989382100Tue, 2019-01-29 12:17 QUETTA, Pakistan: At least five people died and around 25 people were wounded w...

Afghan President Ashraf Ghani calls on greater engagement with Pakistan
  • Fri, 25 Jan 2019 07:49

Thu, 2019-01-24 21:31 LONDON: Afghan President Ashraf Ghani said on Thursday he wants greater engagement with Pakistan as he claimed his country was ...

US peace envoy in Pakistan seeking end to 17-year Afghan war
  • Thu, 17 Jan 2019 19:58

Author: Associated PressID: 1547715770052321600Thu, 2019-01-17 (All day) ISLAMABAD: Washington’s peace envoy Zalmay Khalilzad arrived in ...

Pakistan willing to use ‘little influence’ it has with Afghan Taliban to help peace talks
  • Fri, 14 Dec 2018 09:53

Author: AAMIR SHAHID: 1544723212998089200Thu, 2018-12-13 20:45 ISLAMABAD: Pakistan is willing to use its “little influence” with the Af...

Pakistan rejects downgrading by US in religious freedom
  • Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:54

Author: Associated PressID: 1544589876397442400Wed, 2018-12-12 (All day)ISLAMABAD: Pakistan’s foreign ministry has rejected Washington’s...

India should grab chance for peace with Pakistan, says ex-spy chief
  • Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:45

Author: Sun, 2018-12-09 17:32 NEW DELHI: The former chief of India’s spy agency, A. S. Dulat, has urged New Delhi to embrace peace overtures ...

Police arrest 5 ‘terrorists’ planning attacks in Pakistan
  • Sun, 09 Dec 2018 04:00

Author: Associated PressID: 1544268899248373700Sat, 2018-12-08 (All day) MULTAN, Pakistan: Pakistani counter-terrorism police say they have...

International NGOs shutter operations amid crackdown in Pakistan
  • Sat, 01 Dec 2018 19:48

Author: AFPID: 1543651219396062300Fri, 2018-11-30 14:49 ISALAMABAD: Eighteen international NGOs were set to shutter their operations in Pak...

Daesh claims market bombing in Pakistan
  • Sun, 25 Nov 2018 17:27

Author: Associated PressID: 1543133630479068000Sun, 2018-11-25 (All day)DERA ISMAIL KHAN, Pakistan: The Daesh group has claimed responsibili...

Pakistan arrests 300 supporters of detained cleric
  • Sat, 24 Nov 2018 21:24

Author: Associated PressID: 1543045565760377400Sat, 2018-11-24 (All day) MULTAN, Pakistan: Police in Pakistan have arrested some 300 suppor...

Pakistan authorities arrest top leader of Islamist party in Lahore
  • Sat, 24 Nov 2018 05:49

Author: Associated PressID: 1543002018975937000Fri, 2018-11-23 22:42 KARACHI: The party of a radical Islamic cleric who disrupted daily lif...

Pakistan PM Imran Khan lashes out at Trump “tirade“
  • Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:36

Mon, 2018-11-19 15:51 ISLAMABAD: Pakistani Prime Minister Imran Khan on Monday lashed out at US President Donald Trump following his remarks that Pak...

Pakistan injects Rs. 17bn to keep crashing airlines afloat
  • Thu, 15 Nov 2018 01:50

Wed, 2018-11-14 11:56 ISLAMABAD: The semi-state-owned Pakistan International Airlines (PIA) was approved Rs. 17.02 billion by the government in the f...

Govt wants peaceful resolution of protests: Pakistan minister
  • Fri, 02 Nov 2018 11:54

Author: Fri, 2018-11-02 02:04   ISLAMABAD: Pakistan’s government has decided not to use force against people protesting against the Supreme...

Christian woman acquitted in Pakistan to leave country
  • Fri, 02 Nov 2018 01:50

Author: APID: 1541051997904807900Thu, 2018-11-01 (All day) ISLAMABAD: A Christian woman acquitted in Pakistan after eight years on death ro...

Pakistan set to rule on woman facing death for blasphemy
  • Wed, 31 Oct 2018 06:03

Tue, 2018-10-30 22:28 ISLAMABAD: A defense lawyer says Pakistan's top court is set to announce a final verdict on a Christian woman sentenced to deat...

الاقسام