Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

Kadim Al-Saher Adds More Concert Dates at Winter Tantoura Festival

  • Tue, 29 Jan 2019 13:12
The Royal Commission for Al-Ula has extended the Winter Tantoura Festival for two weeks until February 23, to include two concerts by Kadim Al-Saher and Ilham Al-Madfai, and an evening dedicated to honor artist Abdul Karim Abdul Kader. الشرق الأوسط

Tags


Daily Deal

Related Stories

Algeria’s culture minister resigns after deadly concert stampede
  • Sun, 25 Aug 2019 05:07

Author: AFPID: 1566662197160169000Sat, 2019-08-24 15:50 ALGIERS: Algeria’s Culture Minister Meriem Merdaci resigned Saturday, following t...

UK Conservative members issued more than one ballot in vote for leader
  • Sat, 06 Jul 2019 19:20

Author: ReutersID: 1562401075100724300Sat, 2019-07-06 08:11 LONDON: Some members of Britain’s Conservative Party have been issued with mo...

Iraq says it deserves more global support in rebuilding
  • Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:06

Author: Associated PressID: 1561805291642164000Sat, 2019-06-29 10:44 BAGHDAD: Iraq’s prime minister says his country’s sacrifices fight...

Radio and television festival kicks off in Tunis
  • Sat, 29 Jun 2019 07:36

Author: Sat, 2019-06-29 00:19 TUNIS: More than 270 programs will compete for awards at the 20th Arab Festival for Radio and Television in Tunis....

Iran will take more decisive measures if EU’s trade mechanism fails — spokesman
  • Fri, 28 Jun 2019 18:55

Author: ReutersID: 1561719601992547100Fri, 2019-06-28 10:54DUBAI: Iran will take more decisive steps if the European signatories to its 2015...

More than half of young Arabs want to emigrate
  • Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:05

Sun, 2019-06-23 23:04 LONDON: More than half the young people in much of the Arab world would like to leave their home countries, a survey conducted ...

Why more women should take up humanitarian work in Middle East and North Africa
  • Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:16

Author: Jennifer BellID: 1560201356713485700Tue, 2019-06-11 00:15 DUBAI: “The need is so great for the work we do in this field.” This ...

Winter at Godafoss by Iurie Belegurschi
  • Sat, 08 Jun 2019 09:04

Winter at Godafoss by Iurie Belegurschi Beautiful white snow at the Goðafoss waterfall. Winter is often the best time to see it....

UN agency says Libya floods kill 4, displace more than 2,500
  • Fri, 07 Jun 2019 21:24

Author: Associated PressID: 1559902358125754100Fri, 2019-06-07 10:08 CAIRO: The UN refugee agency says heavy rains have triggered severe fl...

‘No more joy in Eid’ for Syrians displaced for the holiday once again
  • Thu, 06 Jun 2019 16:10

Author: Wed, 2019-06-05 22:35 HAZANO/SYRIA: Abu Mohammed lives his life in lists: He lists the places in Syria to which his family has been for...

More mess by Martin Podt
  • Sun, 26 May 2019 13:53

More mess by Martin Podt Check out my website (click here) if you are interested to learn my workflow. Marti...

US to send 1,500 more troops to Middle East amid Iran threat
  • Sat, 25 May 2019 04:58

Fri, 2019-05-24 18:50 WASHINGTON: The Trump administration has notified Congress it plans to send 1,500 troops to the Middle East amid heightened ten...


الاقسام