Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

Against

French military to continue fight against Daesh in Levant: Macron
  • Fri, 18 Jan 2019 04:44

Thu, 2019-01-17 20:09 PARIS: President Emmanuel Macron said on Thursday the death of four Americans in Syria this week showed that the battle against...

UN investigation delves into Daesh’s crimes against Yazidis
  • Fri, 14 Dec 2018 06:15

Author: Thu, 2018-12-13 22:43 LONDON: A UN investigation into atrocities committed against Yazidis and others in Iraq will do more than simply ...

Iran moves closer to adopting law against funding terrorism
  • Wed, 05 Dec 2018 21:17

Author: ReutersID: 1543999258556120100Wed, 2018-12-05 08:38 DUBAI: Iran’s parliament approved a tweaked draft law against funding terrori...

Libyans protest against US air strike in southern Libya
  • Wed, 05 Dec 2018 14:31

Author: ReutersID: 1543970578305062900Wed, 2018-12-05 00:41BENGHAZI, Libya: Dozens of Libyans protested on Tuesday against a US air strike o...

Syrian Arab tribes call for Turkish intervention against Kurdish YPG forces
  • Thu, 29 Nov 2018 06:53

Author: daniel fountainID: 1543423436553965700Wed, 2018-11-28 19:53 ANKARA: Some Arab tribes in Manbij have called for Turkish military int...

Paris police use tear gas, water cannon against ‘yellow vest’ protesters
  • Sun, 25 Nov 2018 03:40

Author: AFPID: 1543055481880811100Sat, 2018-11-24 10:25 PARIS: Security forces in Paris fired tear gas and water cannon Saturday to dispers...

Indian police file rape case against Bollywood actor
  • Thu, 22 Nov 2018 15:53

Author: Thu, 2018-11-22 04:05 MUMBAI: Indian police said Wednesday they had registered a rape case against Bollywood actor Alok Nath, a rare dev...

Iraq launches air strikes against Daesh in Syria
  • Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:59

Author: ReutersID: 1542717686260608300Tue, 2018-11-20 12:37 BAGHDAD: Iraq launched an air strike on an Daesh target inside neighboring Syri...

Ankara-backed groups launch offensive against criminal gang in Afrin
  • Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:00

Author: Menekse TokyayID: 1542675384878570000Tue, 2018-11-20 03:55 ANKARA: Turkey announced a curfew in Syria’s northern city of Afrin as...

US envoy: Fight against Daesh in last Syria stronghold may end soon
  • Fri, 16 Nov 2018 06:32

Thu, 2018-11-15 22:03 WASHINGTON: The administration of US President Donald Trump hopes that the US-backed fight against Daesh in its last foothold i...

Military official: Iran ready to protect oil tankers against threats
  • Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:40

Author: ReutersID: 1542008890137416300Mon, 2018-11-12 07:35 DUBAI: Iran’s armed forces will protect Iranian oil tankers against any threa...

Saudi Shura Council Calls for Unity to Confront Media Campaigns against Kingdom
  • Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:47

The Saudi Shura Council called on Monday for unity to confront the media campaigns that are targeting the Kingdom, reported the Saudi Press Agency. S...

Former Palestinian detainee tours Europe to campaign against Israel
  • Sun, 21 Oct 2018 22:24

Author: By MOHAMMED DARAGHMEH and JOSEF FEDERMAN | APID: 1540106642025697100Sun, 2018-10-21 (All day) JERUSALEM: When Israel locked up Ahed...

Church of the Holy God's builders at sunset against the backdrop of a clear sky 2 by KirillK
  • Tue, 16 Oct 2018 23:02

Church of the Holy God's builders at sunset against the backdrop of a clear sky 2 by KirillK Church of the Holy Bozhih and builde...

Thousands to march in Chicago against Trump’s ‘anti-woman agenda’
  • Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:54

Author: Nova SAFO | AFPID: 1539312089522933000Fri, 2018-10-12 05:27CHICAGO: Energized by a bitter fight over a US Supreme Court justice nomi...

Turkey finance minister says to announce strong program against inflation
  • Sun, 07 Oct 2018 16:13

Author: ReutersID: 1538902342163109000Sun, 2018-10-07 08:45 ANKARA: Turkish Finance Minister Berat Albayrak will announce a strong program ...

If we want to Figure Out where we Stand Against Others, Start Walking our Path and stop Standing
  • Sat, 29 Sep 2018 12:50

If we want to Figure Out where we Stand Against Others, Start Walking our Path and stop Standing   In life there will always be others exist on...

Yemen monitor, UK condemn Houthi discrimination against other groups
  • Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:09

Author: Wed, 2018-09-26 10:56 DUBAI: Houthi militia elements discriminate against Yemeni people who do not belong to their tribe, Saudi state TV...

A portrait of two businesspeople standing against London view panorama. by Jozef Polc
  • Mon, 24 Sep 2018 23:04

A portrait of two businesspeople standing against London view panorama. by Jozef Polc A portrait of businesspeople standing again...

Turkey may launch new offensive against US-backed Kurdish militia in Syria
  • Sun, 23 Sep 2018 10:48

Author: Sat, 2018-09-22 23:03 ANKARA: Turkey is gearing up for a military offensive on Tal Abyad in Syria, according to some news reports, with...

الاقسام