Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

Against

Lebanese FM faces flak over ‘racist’ comments against foreign workers
  • Tue, 11 Jun 2019 13:34

Author: Tue, 2019-06-11 01:12 BEIRUT: Lebanese Foreign Minister Gebran Bassil has responded to criticisms of a message that he posted on Twitte...

Yemen vice president praises coalition’s efforts against Iran’s interference
  • Sun, 09 Jun 2019 21:06

Author: Sun, 2019-06-09 13:18 JEDDAH: Yemeni Vice President Ali Mohsen Al-Ahmar said on Saturday that he was grateful for the Saudi-led Arab coa...

UN Condemns Excessive Use of Force Against Sudan Demonstrators
  • Tue, 04 Jun 2019 16:40

UN Secretary General Antonio Guterres strongly condemned the violence and “the use of force to disperse the protesters” at a sit-in in Sudan, sayi...

Iran will defend itself against any aggression: foreign minister
  • Mon, 27 May 2019 11:07

Author: ReutersID: 1558858506097914100Sun, 2019-05-26 08:11 BAGHDAD: Iranian will defend itself against any military or economic aggression...

Jews warned against wearing kippah in Germany
  • Sun, 26 May 2019 13:54

Author: AFPID: 1558831558166833500Sat, 2019-05-25 15:58 BERLIN: Germany’s government commissioner on anti-Semitism has warned Jews about ...

Indian police file case against 3 over coaching center fire, death toll rises to 20
  • Sat, 25 May 2019 19:50

Author: ReutersID: 1558770327149882600Sat, 2019-05-25 07:20 NEW DELHI: Indian police said on Saturday they had filed a culpable homicide ca...

Sadr against Iraq becoming party to US-Iran conflict
  • Fri, 24 May 2019 15:40

Fri, 2019-05-24 05:11 BAGHDAD: The anti-Iranian Iraqi Shiite cleric, Muqtada Al-Sadr, has called on all Iraqis to take to the streets in massive demo...

Sweden to reopen rape case against WikiLeaks’ Assange
  • Mon, 13 May 2019 23:52

Author: By DAVID KEYTON and JAN M. OLSEN | APID: 1557745671611304000Mon, 2019-05-13 11:04 STOCKHOLM: Swedish prosecutors said Monday they a...

Indonesia sinks 51 foreign boats to fight against poaching
  • Sun, 05 May 2019 08:13

Author: Sat, 2019-05-04 19:26 JAKARTA: Indonesian authorities resumed their tough stance against illegal fishing in the country’s waters by si...

Iran lawmakers authorize firm action against US ‘terrorist’ acts
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2019 21:08

Author: ReutersID: 1556014212443150200Tue, 2019-04-23 10:05 DUBAI: Iran’s parliament passed a bill on Tuesday requiring the government ta...

Macron meets Syrian Kurds, vows French support in fight against Daesh
  • Sat, 20 Apr 2019 01:54

Author: AFPID: 1555676001774907000Fri, 2019-04-19 12:09 PARIS: President Emmanuel Macron on Friday hosted representatives of the Kurdish-le...

Malaysia condemns Israel over military aggression against Gaza
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2019 06:10

Author: NOR ARLENE TANID: 1554231418794696000Tue, 2019-04-02 21:58 KUALA LUMPUR: The Malaysian prime minister on Tuesday condemned the Isra...

UN chief warns against rising anti-Muslim hatred
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2019 23:52

Author: AFPID: 1554202463352405900Tue, 2019-04-02 10:52CAIRO: UN chief Antonio Guterres warned Tuesday against growing hatred of Muslims, le...

Case dropped against US actor accused of hate attack hoax
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2019 13:49

Author: APID: 1553644214686865100Tue, 2019-03-26 22:39 CHICAGO: Infuriating Chicago’s mayor and police chief, prosecutors abruptly droppe...

OIC Calls for Int'l Action Against Hatred, Islamophobia
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2019 00:32

The Organization of Islamic Cooperation (OIC) has called on the UN and other regional and international organizations to declare March 15 an internati...

Algerians Stage Largest Rallies Yet to Protest against Bouteflika
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2019 02:35

Algerians staged on Friday the largest protests in Algiers yet against the rule of long-time President Abdelaziz Bouteflika. Hundreds of thousands of...

RAGE AGAINST THE MACHISM II. by Saâd Jebbour
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:27

RAGE AGAINST THE MACHISM II. by Saâd Jebbour Website | Instagram | Flickr | Facebook Madrid, Spain. 2019 © Saâd Jebbour saa...

Kashmir shuts to protest Indian crackdown against activists
  • Sun, 24 Feb 2019 19:00

Author: APID: 1550997354484098800Sun, 2019-02-24 08:26SRINAGAR, India: Shops and businesses have closed in Kashmir to protest a sweeping cra...

container ship in import,export port against beautiful morning l by Khunaspix Suriya silsaksom
  • Sat, 23 Feb 2019 10:54

container ship in import,export port against beautiful morning l by Khunaspix Suriya silsaksom container ship in import,export po...

India says Pakistan must take action against those behind Kashmir attack
  • Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:41

Tue, 2019-02-19 21:41 NEW DELHI: India angrily rejected Imran Khan’s offer of dialogue as tensions continued to increase after a suicide bomber kil...

الاقسام