Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

arrested

Owner of New Delhi hotel where fire killed 17 arrested
  • Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:40

Author: Associated PressID: 1550484156767288300Mon, 2019-02-18 09:51 NEW DELHI: Indian authorities say they have arrested the owner of a Ne...

Two Syrians arrested in Germany for suspected crimes against humanity
  • Thu, 14 Feb 2019 03:52

Wed, 2019-02-13 15:20 BERLIN: German federal prosecutors said on Wednesday two Syrian citizens were arrested in Germany for suspected crimes against ...

Palestinian arrested over killing of Israeli
  • Sat, 09 Feb 2019 18:14

Sat, 2019-02-09 09:56 JERUSALEM: A Palestinian suspected of having killed a young Israeli woman has been arrested in a raid in the West Bank city of ...

Four arrested in plot to target Muslims in NY state
  • Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:21

Author: AFPID: 1548300093037018400Thu, 2019-01-24 02:56 NEW YORK: Police in New York state on Wednesday identified three young men arrested...

Somali militant-turned-politician arrested before regional vote
  • Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:55

Author: AFPID: 1544724706568239700Thu, 2018-12-13 17:41 MOGADISHU: A former senior Somali militant leader was arrested on Thursday, the gov...

Family says Egypt arrested Brit for military chopper video
  • Sat, 01 Dec 2018 23:47

Author: By MENNA ZAKI | APID: 1543659241996323500Fri, 2018-11-30 (All day) CAIRO: Egyptian authorities arrested a 19-year-old British touri...

French Senate official arrested for ‘North Korea spying’
  • Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:37

Author: AFPID: 1543300280964019300Tue, 2018-11-27 06:23 PARIS: Intelligence agencies have arrested a senior French civil servant on suspici...

Michael Avenatti arrested in LA on domestic violence charge
  • Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:49

Author: APID: 1542248639849284900Thu, 2018-11-15 (All day) LOS ANGELES: Michael Avenatti, who skyrocketed to fame as a critic of President ...

Turkey orders 103 soldiers arrested in Gulen probe
  • Sat, 10 Nov 2018 04:12

Author: Fri, 2018-11-09 22:36 ISTANBUL: Turkish prosecutors ordered the detention of 103 soldiers with suspected links to the US-based cleric ac...

Philippine president’s fiercest critic ordered arrested
  • Tue, 25 Sep 2018 23:32

Author: APID: 1537861693037179500Tue, 2018-09-25 (All day) MANILA, Philippines: A court has ordered Philippine President Rodrigo Duterte’...

Iran has arrested ‘dozens of spies’: Intelligence minister
  • Wed, 29 Aug 2018 15:44

Author: AFPID: 1535521930771543400Wed, 2018-08-29 05:46 TEHRAN: Iran’s intelligence minister said on Tuesday that “dozens of spies” h...

Suspect in 1998 murder of Dutch boy arrested in Spain
  • Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:49

Author: AFPID: 1535336207277784600Mon, 2018-08-27 01:23 THE HAGUE: A suspect in the brutal 1998 killing of a young Dutch boy has been arres...

الاقسام