Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

calls

Iran official calls for ‘lobbying anti-Trump movements’
  • Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:13

Author: AFPID: 1539422362391934800Sat, 2018-10-13 09:04 TEHRAN: One of Iran’s top foreign policy officials has called for negotiations wi...

Indonesia calls off grim search for dead in quake-tsunami
  • Thu, 11 Oct 2018 19:57

Author: AFPID: 1539250996635310700Thu, 2018-10-11 12:43 PALU, Indonesia: Indonesia on Thursday called off the grim search for those killed ...

Right-wing front-runner calls on Brazil to elect him on Sunday
  • Sat, 06 Oct 2018 13:49

Author: Sat, 2018-10-06 05:39 BRASILIA: Far-right front-runner Jair Bolsonaro appealed to Brazilians on Friday to turn out to vote for him on Su...

France calls for new global coalition of ‘goodwill powers’
  • Sun, 30 Sep 2018 13:19

Author: By COLLIN BINKLEY | APID: 1538256042823912500Sat, 2018-09-29 22:00 CAMBRIDGE, Massachusetts: France’s leaders proposed a new alli...

Iran’s FM calls Netanyahu’s claims at UN an ‘obscene charge’
  • Sat, 29 Sep 2018 10:49

Author: By AMIR VAHDAT | APID: 1538154358834993300Fri, 2018-09-28 (All day) TEHRAN: Iran’s foreign minister denounced Israeli Prime Minis...

India’s Modi faces calls for resignation over French jet deal
  • Sun, 23 Sep 2018 01:51

Author: Zaynab KhojjiID: 1537627377215929300Sat, 2018-09-22 17:42 DELHI: India’s prime minister was under fire over allegations of corrup...

India calls off foreign ministers’ meeting with Pakistan
  • Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:18

Author: APID: 1537591632083566000Sat, 2018-09-22 (All day) NEW DELHI: India called off a planned meeting between its foreign minister and h...

London mayor calls for second Brexit referendum
  • Sun, 16 Sep 2018 23:48

Author: ReutersID: 1537105932349229800Sun, 2018-09-16 12:45 LONDON: London mayor Sadiq Khan has called for another referendum on Britain’...

UNHCR calls for mechanism to share migrant burden
  • Sun, 16 Sep 2018 09:53

Author: AFPID: 1537042968303101600Sat, 2018-09-15 23:22 ROME: Outgoing UN High Commissioner Filippo Grandi has appealed for the creation of...

Lebanon’s Geagea Calls on Aoun to Save his Presidency, Criticizes Bassil over Govt.
  • Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:34

Head of the Lebanese Forces, Samir Geagea, urged on Sunday President Michel Aoun to rescue his term in office after accusing Free Patriotic Movement l...

Aid group calls for migrant evacuations from Tripoli
  • Sat, 08 Sep 2018 05:30

Author: Sat, 2018-09-08 00:13 PARIS: Aid group Doctors Without Borders has urged the evacuation of thousands of migrants trapped in detention ce...

Turkey calls US ‘wild wolves’, vows to abandon dollar in trade
  • Mon, 03 Sep 2018 12:59

Author: AFPID: 1535916469676346800Sun, 2018-09-02 10:26 BISHKEK: Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan on Sunday vowed Ankara would pursue...

UNHCR chief calls for ‘dignified return’ of Syrian exiles
  • Sat, 01 Sep 2018 14:52

Author: Sat, 2018-09-01 01:06 BEIRUT: The UN High Commissioner for Refugees Filippo Grandi said on Friday that Syrian refugees in Lebanon need a...

Malala calls for rebuilding of schools torched in Pakistan
  • Sat, 04 Aug 2018 22:38

Author: Sat, 2018-08-04 12:42 PESHAWAR: Nobel Peace Prize laureate Malala Yousafzai has called for the rebuilding of 11 schools torched by suspe...

الاقسام