Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

Erdogan

Erdogan says Turkey will hold Kanal Istanbul tender next year
  • Thu, 06 Dec 2018 20:53

Author: ReutersID: 1544087685033828900Thu, 2018-12-06 09:11 ANKARA: Turkey will hold a tender for the construction of a 45-km shipping cana...

Putin and Erdogan in Turkey to mark key phase in pipeline
  • Tue, 20 Nov 2018 01:43

Author: Associated PressID: 1542631546053260200Mon, 2018-11-19 (All day) ISTANBUL: Russian President Vladimir Putin and Turkish President R...

Turkish court hands sentences to journalist for criticizing Erdogan
  • Fri, 09 Nov 2018 00:27

Author: ReutersID: 1541687702574244400Thu, 2018-11-08 13:57ISTANBUL: A Turkish journalist was handed a suspended sentence of two years and f...

Erdogan rejects joint US-Kurdish patrols near Syria border
  • Wed, 07 Nov 2018 15:28

Author: Tue, 2018-11-06 21:25 ANKARA: Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan said on Tuesday that joint US-Kurdish patrols just over the Turkish...

Erdogan opens new Istanbul Airport, planned to be world’s largest
  • Tue, 30 Oct 2018 05:51

Author: AFPID: 1540834107134147600Mon, 2018-10-29 17:15 ISTANBUL: Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan on Monday opened Istanbul’s new ...

Turkey’s Erdogan names 39 new provincial governors
  • Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:15

Author: ReutersID: 1540623825825661600Sat, 2018-10-27 07:00 ISTANBUL: Turkish President Tayyip Erdogan appointed new governors to 39 of the...

Turkish President Erdogan begins speech on Jamal Khashoggi case
  • Tue, 23 Oct 2018 17:53

Tue, 2018-10-23 12:16 DUBAI: Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan began speech on Jamal Khashoggi (Developing) Main category: Middle-EastTag...

Erdogan renews threat of another Syria incursion as Kurdish militia still in Manbij
  • Sat, 13 Oct 2018 09:05

Author: Associated PressID: 1539337662214045100Fri, 2018-10-12 (All day) ISTANBUL/AFRIN,Syria: The Turkish president is suggesting that Tur...

Erdogan threatens to crush Kurdish militants in Iraq
  • Sun, 07 Oct 2018 00:22

Author: AFPID: 1538827040445780900Sat, 2018-10-06 11:39  ANKARA: Recep Tayyip Erdogan on Saturday vowed to "finish" Kurdish militants in ...

Erdogan ‘will consider referendum on Turkey’s bid to join EU’
  • Sat, 06 Oct 2018 07:23

Author: Fri, 2018-10-05 22:00 ISTANBUL: President Recep Tayyip Erdogan said he would consider putting Turkey’s long-stalled bid to join the EU...

German city braces for protests as Erdogan opens mega mosque
  • Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:50

Author: Michelle FITZPATRICK | AFPID: 1538217156810186700Sat, 2018-09-29 09:54 COLOGNE: Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan is set to op...

Turkey’s Erdogan, in Berlin, pledges EU visa push
  • Sat, 29 Sep 2018 06:01

Author: Fri, 2018-09-28 20:47 BERLIN: Turkey aims to win easier access to the European Union for its citizens, President Tayyip Erdogan said in ...

Merkel, Erdogan hold tense talks in shadow of protests
  • Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:13

Fri, 2018-09-28 04:41 BERLIN: Germany’s Angela Merkel hosts Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan in Berlin Friday to try to repair badly frayed t...

Turkey’s Erdogan arrives in Germany on bridge-building visit
  • Thu, 27 Sep 2018 22:49

Author: By GEIR MOULSON | APID: 1538047922334426400Thu, 2018-09-27 (All day) BERLIN: Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan arrived in Germ...

Erdogan: Turkish court will decide fate of detained US pastor
  • Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:22

Author: ReutersID: 1537941594955108400Wed, 2018-09-26 05:41 NEW YORK: Turkish President Tayyip Erdogan said a Turkish court, not politician...

Erdogan under fire after $400 million jet gift from Qatar
  • Tue, 18 Sep 2018 01:03

Mon, 2018-09-17 16:48 LONDON: The Turkish opposition have ‘questioned the honor’ of President Recep Tayyip Erdogan after  the leader admitted a...

Erdogan says US behind economic attack on Turkey
  • Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:14

Author: ReutersID: 1536915512521436300Fri, 2018-09-14 08:51ISTANBUL: Turkish President Tayyip Erdogan on Friday blamed the United States for...

Turkey’s Erdogan says will bring safety and peace to Syria, Iraq
  • Mon, 27 Aug 2018 02:47

Author: ReutersID: 1535296260992742500Sun, 2018-08-26 14:32 ANKARA: Turkish President Tayyip Erdogan vowed on Sunday to bring peace and saf...

Daisy-headed girl by ömer erdoğan
  • Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:10

Daisy-headed girl by ömer erdoğan ömer erdoğan: Photos 500px...

Erdogan says lira crash ‘political plot’ against Turkey
  • Mon, 13 Aug 2018 01:19

Author: Fulya OZERKAN | AFPID: 1534091615250919500Sun, 2018-08-12 16:16ISTANBUL: President Recep Tayyip Erdogan on Sunday said the crash of ...

الاقسام