Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

Gaza

Israel cuts Gaza fishing limit after fire balloons
  • Fri, 24 May 2019 01:00

Author: AFPID: 1558592264013141900Thu, 2019-05-23 06:12 JERUSALEM: Israel reduced the offshore fishing limits it imposes for vessels operat...

Gaza organizers cancel protests along Israel border
  • Sat, 18 May 2019 16:13

Author: AFPID: 1558135254468167100Sat, 2019-05-18 02:19 GAZA CITY, LONDON: Organizers canceled the main weekly protests along the Gaza-Isra...

Economic conditions ‘suffocating the joy of Ramadan’ in Gaza
  • Tue, 14 May 2019 08:31

Tue, 2019-05-14 00:24 GAZA CITY: Ramadan has arrived under very harsh conditions in the Gaza Strip, the result of the 13-year siege and waves of Isra...

Israel reopens Gaza crossings as calm restored
  • Sun, 12 May 2019 18:39

Author: AFPID: 1557642170702573400Sun, 2019-05-12 06:07 JERUSALEM: Israel reopened Sunday its crossings with the blockaded Gaza Strip after...

Gaza artists call on Eurovision singers to boycott Israel
  • Thu, 09 May 2019 09:13

Author: Wed, 2019-05-08 21:51 GAZA, GENEVA: Palestinian artists are calling on Eurovision singers to boycott the international music competitio...

Israel signals cease-fire with Gaza to end deadly escalation
  • Mon, 06 May 2019 19:39

Author: AFPID: 1557111296214698800Mon, 2019-05-06 02:50 GAZA: Palestinian leaders in Gaza agreed a cease-fire with Israel on Monday to end ...

Israeli military says Gaza rockets fall in south
  • Sat, 04 May 2019 17:13

Author: Associated PressID: 1556955895190131600Sat, 2019-05-04 07:41 GAZA CITY: The Israeli military says Palestinian militants are firing ...

Israel targets Hamas in Gaza after ‘balloon bombs’ launched
  • Thu, 02 May 2019 17:53

Author: Associated PressID: 1556777037855436100Thu, 2019-05-02 05:59 JERUSALEM: The Israeli military says it struck several Hamas militant ...

Israeli tank, aircraft hit Gaza after cross-border shots: army
  • Sat, 20 Apr 2019 04:34

Author: Fri, 2019-04-19 18:07 JERUSALEM: Israel on Friday struck Hamas targets in the Gaza Strip with tank and aircraft fire after shots were fi...

Gaza will lose ‘regardless of who wins Israel elections’
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2019 05:07

Author: Tue, 2019-04-09 21:17 GAZA CITY: Palestinian analysts and experts agree that there is no difference between the strongest contenders in...

Artificial Limbs Change Lives for Wounded Gaza Protesters
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2019 04:57

Walking up and down stairs at a Gaza medical center, Palestinian amputees are learning to use their new artificial limbs after being wounded by Israel...

Malaysia condemns Israel over military aggression against Gaza
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2019 06:10

Author: NOR ARLENE TANID: 1554231418794696000Tue, 2019-04-02 21:58 KUALA LUMPUR: The Malaysian prime minister on Tuesday condemned the Isra...

Gaza officials say Palestinian man killed by Israeli troops
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2019 18:17

Author: Associated PressID: 1553926017386969400Sat, 2019-03-30 05:55 GAZA CITY: Gaza’s Health Ministry says a Palestinian man was shot de...

Year of Gaza protests leaves lives broken, medical system on brink
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2019 09:57

Author: Fri, 2019-03-29 20:42 GAZA CITY: A year ago, Ezzedine Al-Baz’s decision to skip work and join tens of thousands at the first day of pr...

Year of Gaza Protests Leaves Lives Broken, Medical System on Brink
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2019 04:51

A year ago, Ezzedine al-Baz's decision to skip work and join tens of thousands at the first day of protests along the Gaza-Israel border nearly cost h...

Israel strikes Hamas positions in Gaza after border bombs
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:08

Author: AFPID: 1553410742947541400Sun, 2019-03-24 06:53 JERUSALEM: Israeli aircraft targeted Hamas positions in the Gaza Strip early Sunday...

Israeli forces kill two Palestinians in Gaza border clashes
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2019 07:09

Fri, 2019-03-22 19:03 Gaza City: Two Palestinians were killed by Israeli fire in renewed clashes along the Gaza border Friday, the health ministry i...

Israel launches air strike on Hamas location in the Gaza Strip
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2019 15:03

Sat, 2019-03-02 21:07 GAZA STRIP: Israeli military officials said on Saturday that they had struck a Hamas target in southern Gaza Strip, after ball...

Palestinians seek prosecution of Israeli leaders for Gaza ‘war crimes’
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2019 16:07

Fri, 2019-03-01 00:31 NEW YORK: Palestinian leaders called on Thursday for Israel to be prosecuted at the International Criminal Court after UN inves...

Gaza protesters call on Palestinian leader to quit
  • Mon, 25 Feb 2019 07:29

Author: AFPID: 1551032229046909500Sun, 2019-02-24 15:21 GAZA CITY: Thousands of protesters in the Gaza Strip Sunday called on Palestinian p...

الاقسام