Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

hold

Sri Lanka Catholics hold first Sunday mass after Easter attacks
  • Sun, 12 May 2019 20:20

Author: AFPID: 1557643712272627500Sun, 2019-05-12 06:44 COLOMBO: Thousands of Catholics attended mass in Sri Lanka’s capital Colombo Sund...

UK, EU to hold more Brexit talks as May woos opposition
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2019 06:02

Author: Mon, 2019-03-04 22:23 LONDON: Senior EU and British officials were set to hold more Brexit talks less than a month before the United K...

UN chief welcomes Libya rivals’ agreement to hold elections
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2019 02:06

Author: Associated PressID: 1551522151664633100Sat, 2019-03-02 10:12 CAIRO: The United Nations secretary-general has welcomed an agreement ...

Libya rivals agree to hold polls: UN
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2019 01:46

Author: ReutersID: 1551349451268576100Thu, 2019-02-28 10:21 TRIPOLI: The head of Libya’s internationally recognized government and a mili...

Taliban, Afghan politicians to hold peace talks in Moscow
  • Mon, 04 Feb 2019 08:45

Author: Sun, 2019-02-03 22:37 KABUL: Taliban delegates will hold their first meeting with Afghan opposition figures in Moscow on Tuesday, in a m...

Putin and Erdogan to hold Syria talks
  • Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:05

Author: AFPID: 1548213049978446700Wed, 2019-01-23 02:58 MOSCOW: Russian President Vladimir Putin and his Turkish counterpart Recep Tayyip E...

Iran said to hold Australian-based population expert on “infiltration” charge
  • Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:58

Author: ReutersID: 1544364156246880300Sun, 2018-12-09 12:58 DUBAI: Iran has detained an Australian-based academic on charges of trying to ...

Erdogan says Turkey will hold Kanal Istanbul tender next year
  • Thu, 06 Dec 2018 20:53

Author: ReutersID: 1544087685033828900Thu, 2018-12-06 09:11 ANKARA: Turkey will hold a tender for the construction of a 45-km shipping cana...

Conservative Indonesian Muslims hold big rally in Jakarta
  • Sun, 02 Dec 2018 12:13

Author: ReutersID: 1543726849623878000Sun, 2018-12-02 04:56JAKARTAP: Tens of thousands of Indonesian Muslims held a rally in Jakarta on Sund...

hold on by Arnab Das
  • Sat, 01 Dec 2018 00:50

hold on by Arnab Das Arnab Das: Photos 500px:

Pakistani PM Khan vows to hold peace talks with India
  • Wed, 24 Oct 2018 02:32

Author: AFPID: 1540293271142181000Tue, 2018-10-23 10:28 RIYADH: Pakistani Prime Minister Imran Khan Tuesday vowed to hold peace talks with ...

Merkel, Erdogan hold tense talks in shadow of protests
  • Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:13

Fri, 2018-09-28 04:41 BERLIN: Germany’s Angela Merkel hosts Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan in Berlin Friday to try to repair badly frayed t...

India, Pakistan foreign ministers to hold rare meeting
  • Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:07

Author: AFPID: 1537447431229277500Thu, 2018-09-20 12:37 NEW DELHI: The foreign ministers of arch-rivals India and Pakistan will hold a rare...

Russia to hold biggest war games in nearly four decades
  • Tue, 28 Aug 2018 17:49

Author: ReutersID: 1535442918574803000Tue, 2018-08-28 07:40 MOSCOW: Russia will next month hold its biggest war games in nearly four decade...

الاقسام