Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

Israel

Israel cuts Gaza fishing limit after fire balloons
  • Fri, 24 May 2019 01:00

Author: AFPID: 1558592264013141900Thu, 2019-05-23 06:12 JERUSALEM: Israel reduced the offshore fishing limits it imposes for vessels operat...

Palestinian flags at Eurovision irks Israel minister
  • Mon, 20 May 2019 17:18

Author: AFP JerusalemID: 1558295619843922900Sun, 2019-05-19 23:59 JERUSALEM: Israeli Culture Minister Miri Regev on Sunday criticized the d...

Gaza organizers cancel protests along Israel border
  • Sat, 18 May 2019 16:13

Author: AFPID: 1558135254468167100Sat, 2019-05-18 02:19 GAZA CITY, LONDON: Organizers canceled the main weekly protests along the Gaza-Isra...

Syria says it shot down projectiles fired from Israel
  • Sat, 18 May 2019 06:58

Fri, 2019-05-17 22:13 BEIRUT: Loud blasts echoed across Damascus late on Friday, residents said, as Syrian state media reported "enemy targets" comin...

Poland demands action over assault of ambassador to Israel
  • Thu, 16 May 2019 14:32

Wed, 2019-05-15 22:34 WARSAW: Poland’s prime minister on Wednesday condemned what he described as a “xenophobic” assault on the country’s am...

Israel reopens Gaza crossings as calm restored
  • Sun, 12 May 2019 18:39

Author: AFPID: 1557642170702573400Sun, 2019-05-12 06:07 JERUSALEM: Israel reopened Sunday its crossings with the blockaded Gaza Strip after...

US and Palestinians clash over US plan for peace with Israel
  • Fri, 10 May 2019 11:07

Author: By EDITH M. LEDERER | APID: 1557452285877372100Fri, 2019-05-10 05:51 UNITED NATIONS: A key architect of the long-awaited US plan fo...

Gaza artists call on Eurovision singers to boycott Israel
  • Thu, 09 May 2019 09:13

Author: Wed, 2019-05-08 21:51 GAZA, GENEVA: Palestinian artists are calling on Eurovision singers to boycott the international music competitio...

Israel signals cease-fire with Gaza to end deadly escalation
  • Mon, 06 May 2019 19:39

Author: AFPID: 1557111296214698800Mon, 2019-05-06 02:50 GAZA: Palestinian leaders in Gaza agreed a cease-fire with Israel on Monday to end ...

Israel targets Hamas in Gaza after ‘balloon bombs’ launched
  • Thu, 02 May 2019 17:53

Author: Associated PressID: 1556777037855436100Thu, 2019-05-02 05:59 JERUSALEM: The Israeli military says it struck several Hamas militant ...

Israel to free two prisoners in return for soldier’s remains
  • Sun, 28 Apr 2019 20:29

Author: REUTERSID: 1556356917446869500Sat, 2019-04-27 09:12 JERUSALEM: Israel will release two prisoners in return for the remains of an Is...

Israel demolishes home of Palestinian charged with killing
  • Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:33

Author: Fri, 2019-04-19 15:49 HEBRON, West Bank: The Israeli military has demolished the family home of a Palestinian charged with the killing o...

Gaza will lose ‘regardless of who wins Israel elections’
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2019 05:07

Author: Tue, 2019-04-09 21:17 GAZA CITY: Palestinian analysts and experts agree that there is no difference between the strongest contenders in...

Dozens of Palestinians wounded in Israel border clashes
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2019 01:27

Author: AFPID: 1554482433128700400Fri, 2019-04-05 16:39 GAZA CITY, Palestinian Territories: Dozens of Palestinians were wounded along the I...

Palestinians pray for fish as Israel opens deeper waters
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2019 07:45

Author: Tue, 2019-04-02 22:18 GAZA: As their rickety motorboats puttered out into deep Mediterranean waters for the first time in almost two de...

Malaysia condemns Israel over military aggression against Gaza
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2019 06:10

Author: NOR ARLENE TANID: 1554231418794696000Tue, 2019-04-02 21:58 KUALA LUMPUR: The Malaysian prime minister on Tuesday condemned the Isra...

Brazil opens Israel trade mission in Jerusalem, short of full embassy move
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2019 03:49

Author: ReutersID: 1554050129548600300Sun, 2019-03-31 15:54 JERUSALEM: Brazil opened a new trade mission to Israel in Jerusalem on Sunday, ...

Brazil’s Bolsonaro to walk diplomatic tightrope in Israel
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2019 11:55

Author: AFPID: 1553878317620441200Sat, 2019-03-30 01:19 BRASILIA: Brazil’s President Jair Bolsonaro arrives in Israel Sunday, where he wi...

UAE official urges Arab openness to Israel — paper
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:33

Thu, 2019-03-28 20:14 DUBAI: Relations between Arab states and Israel need to shift to help progress towards peace with the Palestinians, a senior Un...

Israel strikes Hamas positions in Gaza after border bombs
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2019 17:08

Author: AFPID: 1553410742947541400Sun, 2019-03-24 06:53 JERUSALEM: Israeli aircraft targeted Hamas positions in the Gaza Strip early Sunday...

الاقسام