Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

Kabul

Afghan election complaint body says vote in capital Kabul invalid
  • Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:02

Author: ReutersID: 1544089932113910200Thu, 2018-12-06 09:43 KABUL: Afghanistan’s Electoral Complaints Commission ruled on Thursday that v...

Buber picks up the taxi challenge on the streets of Kabul
  • Sat, 17 Nov 2018 22:03

Author: Zaynab KhojjiID: 1542464889968696900Sat, 2018-11-17 17:25 KABUL: Booking a ride that picks you up from your doorstep has been a dre...

US push to delay Afghan presidential poll receives mixed reaction from Kabul
  • Thu, 15 Nov 2018 15:53

Author: Sayed SalahuddinID: 1542242959589005300Thu, 2018-11-15 03:47 KABUL: A US newspaper report that President Donald Trump’s administr...

US envoy for Afghan peace returns to Kabul after meeting Taliban -officials
  • Sat, 13 Oct 2018 17:52

Author: ReutersID: 1539424464121998400Sat, 2018-10-13 09:25 KABUL: The US envoy for Afghanistan peace efforts arrived in Kabul on Saturday ...

Attacks kill 19 Afghan forces after twin bombings in Kabul
  • Thu, 06 Sep 2018 20:08

Author: APID: 1536224305361836300Thu, 2018-09-06 (All day) KABUL: Insurgents killed 19 security personnel in separate assaults in Afghanist...

ANALYSIS: Pakistan’s new government unlikely to improve ties with Kabul
  • Mon, 20 Aug 2018 05:51

Sun, 2018-08-19 14:58 KABUL: When Imran Khan won Pakistan’s elections last month, Afghan President Ashraf Ghani was one of the first leaders to co...

Gunmen attack intelligence service center in Afghan capital Kabul
  • Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:21

Author: ReutersID: 1534398752995280000Thu, 2018-08-16 05:46 KABUL: Gunmen attacked an area around a training center for Afghanistan’s int...

Taliban, Kabul govt both claim embattled Afghan city
  • Sat, 11 Aug 2018 14:51

Author: AFPID: 1533966250941918900Sat, 2018-08-11 05:39 KABUL: Both Taliban and government forces claimed they were in control of the easte...

Kabul says Daesh threat eliminated in north
  • Thu, 02 Aug 2018 19:38

Thu, 2018-08-02 14:46 KABUL: The surrender of nearly 200 Daesh affiliates following deadly infighting with Taliban insurgents in the northern region...

وكالة التأمين الإفريقية تحذر دول القارة من تخارج الاستثمارات الأجنبية
  • Fri, 13 Jul 2018 06:48

نيجيريا - محمد سالم : حثت الوكالة الإفريقية للتأمين التجاري (ATI) نيجيريا ودول أخرى ...

انكماش ثقب الأوزون الموجود فوق القارة القطبية الجنوبية
  • Sat, 02 Jun 2018 06:03

دراسة أمريكية تشير إلى انكماش ثقب الأوزون الموجود فوق القارة القطبية الجنوبية، بس...

الاقسام