Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

more

Turkey detains more than 700 over alleged links to coup bid
  • Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:18

Author: AFPID: 1549998613242871000Tue, 2019-02-12 15:24 ANKARA: Turkish authorities detained 729 people in nationwide raids Tuesday over al...

New blow to horse racing as more equine flu cases announced
  • Mon, 11 Feb 2019 13:56

Author: APID: 1549856108601844800Mon, 2019-02-11 01:22 LONDON: Four new cases of equine flu have been reported by the British Horseracing A...

South Korea signs deal to pay more for US troops after Trump demand
  • Sun, 10 Feb 2019 22:06

Author: ReutersID: 1549782807523927200Sun, 2019-02-10 07:03 SEOUL: Officials signed a short-term agreement on Sunday to boost South Korea...

Venezuela’s Guaido urges more military defections to hasten Maduro ouster
  • Sun, 03 Feb 2019 14:00

Author: By MANUEL RUEDA and FABIOLA SANCHEZ | APID: 1549146404004651100Sat, 2019-02-02 03:00 CARACAS: Venezuela’s opposition leader calle...

Facebook removes more accounts tied to Iran
  • Fri, 01 Feb 2019 04:37

Thu, 2019-01-31 22:48 Facebook Inc. said on Thursday it removed pages, groups and accounts tied to Iran for using and coordinating fake accounts. Th...

Google, Facebook, Twitter Must Do More Against Fake News: EU
  • Thu, 31 Jan 2019 20:34

Google, Facebook, Twitter and Mozilla must do more to combat fake news as Europeans head towards an election or the companies will face the threat of ...

More Protests Sweep Sudan as Army Vows to Confront ‘Threats’
  • Wed, 30 Jan 2019 04:38

Anti-government protests against President Omar al-Bashir’s rule continued in Sudan on Tuesday. Hundreds of demonstrators gathered in and around th...

Kadim Al-Saher Adds More Concert Dates at Winter Tantoura Festival
  • Tue, 29 Jan 2019 13:12

The Royal Commission for Al-Ula has extended the Winter Tantoura Festival for two weeks until February 23, to include two concerts by Kadim Al-Saher a...

Sudan’s Bashir to visit Egypt as protesters call for more rallies
  • Sun, 27 Jan 2019 23:37

Author: AFPID: 1548581167292797100Sat, 2019-01-26 18:46 KHARTOUM: Sudanese President Omar Al-Bashir will travel to Cairo for talks with his...

Malaysia says it won’t host any more events involving Israel
  • Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:49

Author: Associated PressID: 1547618326784277200Wed, 2019-01-16 (All day) PUTRAJAYA, Malaysia: Malaysia’s foreign minister said Wednesday ...

Always Give More than You can Take in Life.
  • Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:51

Always Give More than You can Take in Life   What could be better in life if we can get everything that comes in our minds . That if we blin...

I loved you more than me. It was my mistake by Claudia Clara
  • Mon, 03 Dec 2018 22:53

I loved you more than me. It was my mistake by Claudia Clara Claudia Clara: Photos ...

Iran quake injures more than 700, Rouhani orders relief effort
  • Sat, 01 Dec 2018 01:57

Author: ReutersID: 1543592870830194900Fri, 2018-11-30 08:46 DUBAI: Iranian President Hassan Rouhani said no effort should be spared to help...

Selfie is more important rather than festival? by talented India
  • Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:38

Selfie is more important rather than festival? by talented India Today, on 14th November, with the help of the rising sun, four d...

Iranians fear more hardships as US sanctions begin to bite
  • Wed, 07 Nov 2018 05:09

Author: Tue, 2018-11-06 21:34 TEHRAN/MOSCOW/ANKARA: Iranians already struggling to get by amid spiraling prices fear even more hardship is on th...

Paradise by Laura Ribas Moré
  • Fri, 02 Nov 2018 04:46

Paradise by Laura Ribas Moré Laura Ribas Moré: Photos 500px:

More than half of Albanians would like to emigrate
  • Sat, 20 Oct 2018 09:52

Author: ReutersID: 1539970336781780000Fri, 2018-10-19 16:57 TIRANA: More than half of Albania’s population would like to move to richer c...

More talks needed to reopen Syria trade route, says Amman
  • Thu, 11 Oct 2018 15:40

Author: Thu, 2018-10-11 06:05 AMMAN: Jordan said on Tuesday more talks with Syria were needed before an important border crossing shut for three...

As regime urges refugees’ return, UN takes more cautious tone
  • Sat, 06 Oct 2018 13:06

Sat, 2018-10-06 00:13 NEW YORK: While Syria’s regime is encouraging refugees to return to their war-wracked country, the UN’s top official there ...

Cybersecurity firm: More Iran hacks as US sanctions loom
  • Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:14

Author: Thu, 2018-09-20 00:49 DUBAI: An Iranian government-aligned group of hackers launched a major campaign targeting Mideast energy firms and...

الاقسام