Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

resume

Sudan army rulers say talks with protesters to resume Sunday
  • Sun, 19 May 2019 06:51

Author: AFPID: 1558198991274333300Sat, 2019-05-18 13:48 KHARTOUM: Sudan’s army rulers announced talks will resume with protest leaders Su...

Iraqi Airways says to resume Saturday first flights to Syria since 2011
  • Fri, 17 May 2019 00:09

Thu, 2019-05-16 18:27 BAGHDAD: Iraqi Airways is to resume flights to the Syrian capital Damascus for the first time since the war there erupted in 2...

Sudan talks resume after shootings mar breakthrough
  • Wed, 15 May 2019 15:15

Author: Tue, 2019-05-14 23:13 KHARTOUM: Protest leaders resumed talks with Sudan’s military rulers Tuesday seeking to build on a political bre...

Taliban-US talks resume in Doha without Afghan govt
  • Thu, 02 May 2019 03:49

Author: Wed, 2019-05-01 23:21 KABUL: The Taliban announced that their delegates resumed talks with US diplomats in Doha on Wednesday, without r...

India, Pakistan resume shelling in Kashmir, 4 killed
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2019 17:49

Author: APID: 1551505105164019400Sat, 2019-03-02 05:35 SRINAGAR: Indian and Pakistani soldiers again targeted each other’s posts and vill...

US envoy says US-Taliban talks to resume Saturday
  • Thu, 28 Feb 2019 15:49

Author: By FAY ABUELGASIM | APID: 1551337352547896900Thu, 2019-02-28 06:59 DOHA, Qatar: The US envoy leading the talks with the Taliban say...

Kosovo, Serbian leaders resume dialogue amid tensions
  • Fri, 09 Nov 2018 04:38

Author: AFPID: 1541706813396123600Thu, 2018-11-08 19:50 BRUSSELS: Kosovo and Serbia’s presidents met Thursday under EU auspices to resume...

الاقسام