Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

safe

Regulators challenge Boeing to prove its Max jets are safe
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:20

Author: By DAVID KOENIG and TOM KRISHER | APID: 1552609285790501700Fri, 2019-03-15 04:07 NEW YORK: Aviation regulators worldwide laid down ...

Lebanese president pledges safe return of Syrian refugees
  • Wed, 27 Feb 2019 15:31

Author: Tue, 2019-02-26 23:43 BEIRUT: Lebanese President Michel Aoun pledged the safe return of Syrian refugees, with the European Union (EU) c...

Russia tells Turkey to get Assad’s ‘green light’ for safe zone in Syria
  • Fri, 15 Feb 2019 09:29

Thu, 2019-02-14 21:47 ANKARA: Russian President Vladimir Putin hosted on Thursday a key summit on Syria with Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan a...

Erdogan: No satisfactory plan yet with US on north Syria safe zone
  • Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:58

Author: ReutersID: 1549362752704521500Tue, 2019-02-05 10:13 ISTANBUL: Turkish President Tayyip Erdogan said he had not yet seen an acceptab...

Erdogan: Turkey will not allow Syria safe zone that will turn into ‘swamp’
  • Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:21

Author: ReutersID: 1548074322484206500Mon, 2019-01-21 12:25 ANKARA: Turkey will never allow the implementation of a safe zone in Syria that...

Air Niugini plane crash lands in Pacific lagoon, all passengers safe
  • Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:45

Author: AFPID: 1538108074881499500Fri, 2018-09-28 04:00 WELLINGTON: Passengers were forced to swim for their lives Friday when an airliner ...

Italy refuses safe harbor to charity ship carrying migrants
  • Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:37

Author: ReutersID: 1534159058596642900Mon, 2018-08-13 11:10 ON BOARD THE AQUARIUS: Italy on Monday said it would not offer safe harbor to t...

Bangladesh capital hit by mass protests demanding safe roads
  • Fri, 03 Aug 2018 19:30

Author: By JULHAS ALAM | APID: 1533293294476762200Fri, 2018-08-03 (All day) DHAKA: Dhaka remained largely cut off from the rest of Banglade...

الاقسام