Visit our new website: worldnews.easybranches.com

workers

One third of UN workers say sexually harassed in past two years
  • Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:20

Author: ReutersID: 1547609453783874700Wed, 2019-01-16 03:05 UNITED NATIONS: One third of UN staff and contractors experienced sexual harass...

India’s ruling party seeks to energise workers after state losses
  • Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:13

Author: ReutersID: 1544753174642441000Thu, 2018-12-13 14:22 NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s ruling BJP will try to canvass and ...

World’s top glovemaker under fire in Malaysia over migrant workers’ rights
  • Sat, 08 Dec 2018 21:53

Author: ReutersID: 1544262324897983400Sat, 2018-12-08 09:35 KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysian labor rights groups have called for an investigation in...

Anarchists, butchers and finance workers in court over Paris riots
  • Wed, 05 Dec 2018 01:52

Author: AFPID: 1543941870260768600Tue, 2018-12-04 15:36 PARIS: Sometimes bruised or with black eyes, demonstrators arrested during anti-gov...

French ambulance workers join protests amid crisis talks
  • Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:48

Author: APID: 1543875333414850300Tue, 2018-12-04 01:14 PARIS: French paramedics joined ongoing anti-government protests as the prime minist...

Greek public sector workers strike for higher pay
  • Wed, 14 Nov 2018 19:49

Author: ReutersID: 1542178400151961300Wed, 2018-11-14 06:47 ATHENS: Greece’s largest public sector union staged a 24-hour walkout on Wedn...

Egyptian officials: Roadside bomb kills 3 workers in Sinai
  • Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:51

Author: APID: 1540455350648998500Thu, 2018-10-25 (All day) EL-ARISH, Egypt: Egyptian security officials say a roadside bombing has killed t...

Suspected militants kill 3 workers in Egypt’s Sinai
  • Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:38

Author: APID: 1540115481255976700Sun, 2018-10-21 (All day) EL-ARISH, Egypt: Egyptian security officials say three workers contracted to bui...

Egypt’s hiring freeze sparks concern among young workers
  • Sun, 07 Oct 2018 05:41

Author: Sat, 2018-10-06 23:44 CAIRO: An announcement by the Egyptian government that it will not hire any staff for the next five years has spa...

South Sudan court jails soldiers for aid workers rape, journalist murder
  • Fri, 07 Sep 2018 03:48

Author: Waakhe Simon Wudu | AFPID: 1536240631502927800Thu, 2018-09-06 12:28 JUBA: A South Sudan military court on Thursday found 10 soldier...

At Gaza protests, medical workers face great danger
  • Sat, 01 Sep 2018 19:41

Author: APID: 1535783181054703700Sat, 2018-09-01 (All day) KHUZAA, Gaza Strip: Each Friday, volunteer medic Asmaa Qudih goes through a tens...

Gas explosion kills 3 workers in Iran
  • Wed, 08 Aug 2018 15:47

Author: Associated PressID: 1533706181698749900Wed, 2018-08-08 (All day) TEHRAN, Iran: Iranian state TV says a gas explosion in a Tehran sp...

Indian migrant workers speak of their suffering in Qatar
  • Mon, 06 Aug 2018 18:05

Author: Mon, 2018-08-06 03:17 NEW DELHI: It has been more than four years since Laxmi Reddy last saw her husband Ramesh Reddy, who went to Qatar...

كواليس حملة قطر لمغازلة واشنطن
  • Thu, 05 Jul 2018 17:48

مر عام ولا تزال المقاطعة قائمة إذ فشل الطرفان في تسوية نزاعهما. غير أن مقابلات مع م...

ترمب يوضح كواليس صورته الشهيرة مع ميركل خلال قمة السبع
  • Tue, 12 Jun 2018 22:33

ذكر الرئيس الأميركي دونالد ترمب أن الأجواء المتوترة التي بدت في صورة التقطت له مع ...

الاقسام